Mission Statement
History
Mass Schedule
Pastoral & Parish Staff
Parish Bulletins
Photo Gallery
Our Stained Glass
Directions & Hours
Contact Us
Pastoral & Parish Staff

Saint Rose Church
603 Seventh Avenue
Belmar, NJ 07719
Parish Office: 732-681-0512 

Position Name Phone Email
Pastor   Rev. Msgr. Edward J. Arnister 732-681-0512 ext. 441   earnister@strosebelmar.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Christopher Dayton 732-681-0512 ext. 422 FrChris@strosebelmar.com
Church Business Manager Stephanie Engelstad 732-681-0512 ext. 424 sengelstad@strosebelmar.com
Deacon Robert Folinus 732-681-0512 Ext.411 rob@folinus.com
Deacon Eugene G. Malhame, Jr. 732-Retired
Deacon Richard Weber 732-681-0512 ext 491 rjweber@optonline.net
Pastoral Associate for Catechesis Sister Donna D'Alia 732-681-0512 ext. 419 srdonna@strosebelmar.com
Baptisms/Bookkeeper/Wedding Coordinator Carol G. DeBartolo 732-681-0512 ext 428 carol@strosebelmar.com
Bulletin Editor/Secretary Anna Pedreiro 732-681-0512 ext 416 secretary@strosebelmar.com
       
Director of Music Ministry Elizabeth M. Hartnett 732-681-0512 Ext 420 ehartnett@strosebelmar.com
Trustee Thomas Mullooly 732-681-0512  
Trustee Claire Deicke 732-681-0512  
Sisters of Saint Joseph Saint Rose Convent 732-681-1039  
Saint Rose High School Mr. John Tonero, Principal  732-681-2858 jtonero@srhs.org
Saint Rose Grammar School Greg Guito, Principal 732-681-5555 gguito@srgs.org